Meccanica Applicata e Robotica Industriale
Applied Mechanics and Industrial Robotics


PHONE E-MAIL WEB PAGE
... Prof. Pier Luigi Magnani (+39) 030 3715 400 magnani@ing.unibs.it
Prof. Giovanni Legnani (+39) 030 3715 425 giovanni.legnani@ing.unibs.it http://bsing.ing.unibs.it/~glegnani
... Prof. Rodolfo Faglia (+39) 030 3715 401 rodolfo.faglia@ing.unibs.it
... Prof. Riccardo Adamini (+39) 030 3715 403 riccardo.adamini@ing.unibs.it
Prof. Giovanni Incerti (+39) 030 3715 427 giovanni.incerti@ing.unibs.it
Prof. Monica Tiboni (+39) 030 3715 402 monica.tiboni@ing.unibs.it
... Dott. Ing. Carlo Remino (+39) 030 3715 424 carlo.remino@ing.unibs.it
Dott. Ing. Roberto Bussola (+39) 030 3715 401 roberto.bussola@ing.unibs.it

... Dott. Ing. Alberto Borboni (+39) 030 3715 400 alberto.borboni@ing.unibs.it
... Dott. Ing. Massimo Antonini (+39) 030 3715 400 massimo.antonini@ing.unibs.it
Dott. Ing. Diego Tosi (+39) 030 3715 666 diego.tosi@ing.unibs.it
Dott. Ing. Giacomo Ziliani

(+39) 030 3715 508

giacomo.ziliani@ing.unibs.it http://bsing.ing.unibs.it/~giacomo.ziliani
... Dott. Ing. Davide Fausti

(+39) 030 3715 901

davide.fausti@ing.unibs.it
Dott. Ing. Nicola Pedrocchi

(+39) 030 3715508

nicola.pedrocchi@ing.unibs.it
... Dott. Ing. Paolo Peroni

(+39) 030 3715425

paolo.peroni@ing.unibs.it
... Dott. Ing. Andrea Menegolo

(+39) 030 3715509

andrea.menegolo@ing.unibs.it
Dott. Ing. Angelo Vertuan

(+39) 030 3715508

angelo.vertuan@ing.unibs.it
... Dott. Ing. Cinzia Amici

(+39) 030 3715...

cinzia.amici@ing.unibs.it
... Dott. Ing. Diego De Santis

(+39) 030 3715...

diego.desantis@ing.unibs.it
... Dott. Ing. Maurizio Mor

(+39) 030 3715...

maurizio.mor@ing.unibs.it
... Dott. Ing. Diego Pomi

(+39) 030 3715...

diego.pomi@ing.unibs.it
... Dott. Ing. Andrea Tononi

(+39) 030 3715...

andrea.tononi@ing.unibs.it
... Dott. Ing. Andrea Tomasoni

(+39) 030 3715...

andrea.tomasoni@ing.unibs.it

HOME